CAGE 9P169 - LIBERTY FRUIT COMPANY, INC.
USA

LIBERTY FRUIT COMPANY, INC.

CAGE Code: 9P169
DUNS: 054076583


Telephone:
Fax:

LIBERTY FRUIT COMPANY, INC. is an Active Commercial Supplier with the Cage Code 9P169 and is tracked by Dun & Bradstreet under DUNS Number 054076583.

Additional Data For CAGE 9P169

SIC Code 1:5148
Status:A
Type:F
Size:A
Primary Business:N
Type of Business:N
Woman Owned:N
CAO:S1403A
ADP CNT CT:HQ0339

USA Government Contracting Activity for 9P169

Monday, March 3, 2008
$15,132.00
9700: DEPT OF DEFENSE
SPM300: DLA TROOP SUPPORT

DO Delivery Order
4507013863
8915: FRUITS AND VEGETABLES

  8063     SPM30008ACN88  
Friday, February 29, 2008
$15,408.00
9700: DEPT OF DEFENSE
SPM300: DLA TROOP SUPPORT

DO Delivery Order
4507013861
8915: FRUITS AND VEGETABLES

  8060     SPM30008ACN88  
Wednesday, February 27, 2008
$18,203.00
9700: DEPT OF DEFENSE
SPM300: DLA TROOP SUPPORT

DO Delivery Order
4507013862
8915: FRUITS AND VEGETABLES

  8058     SPM30008ACN88  
Monday, February 25, 2008
$14,606.00
9700: DEPT OF DEFENSE
SPM300: DLA TROOP SUPPORT

DO Delivery Order
4506948982
8915: FRUITS AND VEGETABLES

  8056     SPM30008ACN88  
Friday, February 22, 2008
$15,620.00
9700: DEPT OF DEFENSE
SPM300: DLA TROOP SUPPORT

DO Delivery Order
4506923898
8915: FRUITS AND VEGETABLES

  8053     SPM30008ACN88  
Wednesday, February 20, 2008
$6,427.00
9700: DEPT OF DEFENSE
SPM300: DLA TROOP SUPPORT

DO Delivery Order
4506898863
8915: FRUITS AND VEGETABLES

  8051     SPM30008ACN88  
Tuesday, February 19, 2008
$11,531.00
9700: DEPT OF DEFENSE
SPM300: DLA TROOP SUPPORT

DO Delivery Order
4506898857
8915: FRUITS AND VEGETABLES

  8050     SPM30008ACN88  
Friday, February 15, 2008
$16,106.00
9700: DEPT OF DEFENSE
SPM300: DLA TROOP SUPPORT

DO Delivery Order
4506871010
8915: FRUITS AND VEGETABLES

  8046     SPM30008ACN88  
Wednesday, February 13, 2008
$17,818.00
9700: DEPT OF DEFENSE
SPM300: DLA TROOP SUPPORT

DO Delivery Order
4506871012
8915: FRUITS AND VEGETABLES

  8044     SPM30008ACN88  
Monday, February 11, 2008
$16,056.00
9700: DEPT OF DEFENSE
SPM300: DLA TROOP SUPPORT

DO Delivery Order
4506828147
8915: FRUITS AND VEGETABLES

  8042     SPM30008ACN88  
Friday, February 8, 2008
$17,432.00
9700: DEPT OF DEFENSE
SPM300: DLA TROOP SUPPORT

DO Delivery Order
4506828148
8915: FRUITS AND VEGETABLES

  8039     SPM30008ACN88  
Wednesday, February 6, 2008
$16,723.00
9700: DEPT OF DEFENSE
SPM300: DLA TROOP SUPPORT

DO Delivery Order
4506804933
8915: FRUITS AND VEGETABLES

  8037     SPM30008ACN88  
Monday, February 4, 2008
$14,125.00
9700: DEPT OF DEFENSE
SPM300: DLA TROOP SUPPORT

DO Delivery Order
4506764526
8915: FRUITS AND VEGETABLES

  8035     SPM30008ACN88  
Friday, February 1, 2008
$15,150.00
9700: DEPT OF DEFENSE
SPM300: DLA TROOP SUPPORT

DO Delivery Order
4506752928
8915: FRUITS AND VEGETABLES

  8032     SPM30008ACN88  
Wednesday, January 30, 2008
$14,568.00
9700: DEPT OF DEFENSE
SPM300: DLA TROOP SUPPORT

DO Delivery Order
4506752925
8915: FRUITS AND VEGETABLES

  8030     SPM30008ACN88  
Monday, January 28, 2008
$14,406.00
9700: DEPT OF DEFENSE
SPM300: DLA TROOP SUPPORT

DO Delivery Order
4506726683
8915: FRUITS AND VEGETABLES

  8028     SPM30008ACN88  
Friday, January 25, 2008
$16,396.00
9700: DEPT OF DEFENSE
SPM300: DLA TROOP SUPPORT

DO Delivery Order
4506700611
8915: FRUITS AND VEGETABLES

  8025     SPM30008ACN88  
Wednesday, January 23, 2008
$9,568.00
9700: DEPT OF DEFENSE
SPM300: DLA TROOP SUPPORT

DO Delivery Order
4506700608
8915: FRUITS AND VEGETABLES

  8023     SPM30008ACN88  
Tuesday, January 22, 2008
$11,936.00
9700: DEPT OF DEFENSE
SPM300: DLA TROOP SUPPORT

DO Delivery Order
4506664688
8915: FRUITS AND VEGETABLES

  8022     SPM30008ACN88  
Friday, January 18, 2008
$19,186.00
9700: DEPT OF DEFENSE
SPM300: DLA TROOP SUPPORT

DO Delivery Order
4506664691
8915: FRUITS AND VEGETABLES

  8018     SPM30008ACN88  
Wednesday, January 16, 2008
$21,099.00
9700: DEPT OF DEFENSE
SPM300: DLA TROOP SUPPORT

DO Delivery Order
4506651625
8915: FRUITS AND VEGETABLES

  8016     SPM30008ACN88  
Monday, January 14, 2008
$19,216.00
9700: DEPT OF DEFENSE
SPM300: DLA TROOP SUPPORT

DO Delivery Order
4506651623
8915: FRUITS AND VEGETABLES

  8014     SPM30008ACN88  
Friday, January 11, 2008
$17,139.00
9700: DEPT OF DEFENSE
SPM300: DLA TROOP SUPPORT

DO Delivery Order
4506560476
8915: FRUITS AND VEGETABLES

  8011     SPM30008ACN88  
Wednesday, January 9, 2008
$15,908.00
9700: DEPT OF DEFENSE
SPM300: DLA TROOP SUPPORT

DO Delivery Order
4506560491
8915: FRUITS AND VEGETABLES

  8009     SPM30008ACN88  
Monday, January 7, 2008
$18,887.00
9700: DEPT OF DEFENSE
SPM300: DLA TROOP SUPPORT

DO Delivery Order
4506560488
8915: FRUITS AND VEGETABLES

  8007     SPM30008ACN88  
Friday, January 4, 2008
$18,003.00
9700: DEPT OF DEFENSE
SPM300: DLA TROOP SUPPORT

DO Delivery Order
4506509369
8915: FRUITS AND VEGETABLES

  8004     SPM30008ACN88  
Wednesday, January 2, 2008
$9,759.00
9700: DEPT OF DEFENSE
SPM300: DLA TROOP SUPPORT

DO Delivery Order
4506509366
8915: FRUITS AND VEGETABLES

  8002     SPM30008ACN88  
Monday, December 17, 2007
$5,885.00
9700: DEPT OF DEFENSE
SPM300: DLA TROOP SUPPORT

DO Delivery Order
4506425482
8915: FRUITS AND VEGETABLES

  7351     SPM30008ACN88  
Friday, December 14, 2007
$15,057.00
9700: DEPT OF DEFENSE
SPM300: DLA TROOP SUPPORT

DO Delivery Order
4506425483
8915: FRUITS AND VEGETABLES

  7348     SPM30008ACN88  
Wednesday, December 12, 2007
$13,751.00
9700: DEPT OF DEFENSE
SPM300: DLA TROOP SUPPORT

DO Delivery Order
4506356617
8915: FRUITS AND VEGETABLES

  7346     SPM30008ACN88  
Monday, December 10, 2007
$15,242.00
9700: DEPT OF DEFENSE
SPM300: DLA TROOP SUPPORT

DO Delivery Order
4506356625
8915: FRUITS AND VEGETABLES

  7344     SPM30008ACN88  
Friday, December 7, 2007
$13,755.00
9700: DEPT OF DEFENSE
SPM300: DLA TROOP SUPPORT

DO Delivery Order
4506341049
8915: FRUITS AND VEGETABLES

  7341     SPM30008ACN88  
Wednesday, December 5, 2007
$12,786.00
9700: DEPT OF DEFENSE
SPM300: DLA TROOP SUPPORT

DO Delivery Order
4506341045
8915: FRUITS AND VEGETABLES

  7339     SPM30008ACN88  
Monday, December 3, 2007
$12,406.00
9700: DEPT OF DEFENSE
SPM300: DLA TROOP SUPPORT

DO Delivery Order
4506287539
8915: FRUITS AND VEGETABLES

  7337     SPM30008ACN88  
Friday, November 30, 2007
$10,946.00
9700: DEPT OF DEFENSE
SPM300: DLA TROOP SUPPORT

DO Delivery Order
4506287543
8915: FRUITS AND VEGETABLES

  7334     SPM30008ACN88  
Wednesday, November 28, 2007
$15,514.00
9700: DEPT OF DEFENSE
SPM300: DLA TROOP SUPPORT

DO Delivery Order
4506281222
8915: FRUITS AND VEGETABLES

  7332     SPM30008ACN88  
Monday, November 26, 2007
$16,545.00
9700: DEPT OF DEFENSE
SPM300: DLA TROOP SUPPORT

DO Delivery Order
4506219197
8915: FRUITS AND VEGETABLES

  7330     SPM30008ACN88  
Friday, November 23, 2007
$17,697.00
9700: DEPT OF DEFENSE
SPM300: DLA TROOP SUPPORT

DO Delivery Order
4506219196
8915: FRUITS AND VEGETABLES

  7327     SPM30008ACN88  
Wednesday, November 21, 2007
$21,691.00
9700: DEPT OF DEFENSE
SPM300: DLA TROOP SUPPORT

DO Delivery Order
4506208728
8915: FRUITS AND VEGETABLES

  7325     SPM30008ACN88  
Monday, November 19, 2007
$19,486.00
9700: DEPT OF DEFENSE
SPM300: DLA TROOP SUPPORT

DO Delivery Order
4506174649
8915: FRUITS AND VEGETABLES

  7323     SPM30008ACN88  
Friday, November 16, 2007
$17,413.00
9700: DEPT OF DEFENSE
SPM300: DLA TROOP SUPPORT

DO Delivery Order
4506174648
8915: FRUITS AND VEGETABLES

  7320     SPM30008ACN88  
Wednesday, November 14, 2007
$12,738.00
9700: DEPT OF DEFENSE
SPM300: DLA TROOP SUPPORT

DO Delivery Order
4506147394
8915: FRUITS AND VEGETABLES

  7318     SPM30008ACN88  
Tuesday, November 13, 2007
$12,286.00
9700: DEPT OF DEFENSE
SPM300: DLA TROOP SUPPORT

DO Delivery Order
4506120084
8915: FRUITS AND VEGETABLES

  7317     SPM30008ACN88  
Saturday, November 10, 2007
$3,580.00
9700: DEPT OF DEFENSE
SPM300: DLA TROOP SUPPORT

DO Delivery Order
4506106223
8915: FRUITS AND VEGETABLES

  7314     SPM30008ACN88  
Friday, November 9, 2007
$15,351.00
9700: DEPT OF DEFENSE
SPM300: DLA TROOP SUPPORT

DO Delivery Order
4506106209
8915: FRUITS AND VEGETABLES

  7313     SPM30008ACN88  
Wednesday, November 7, 2007
$21,626.00
9700: DEPT OF DEFENSE
SPM300: DLA TROOP SUPPORT

DO Delivery Order
4506094625
8915: FRUITS AND VEGETABLES

  7311     SPM30008ACN88  
Monday, November 5, 2007
$17,364.00
9700: DEPT OF DEFENSE
SPM300: DLA TROOP SUPPORT

DO Delivery Order
4506067214
8915: FRUITS AND VEGETABLES

  7309     SPM30008ACN88  
Friday, November 2, 2007
$20,780.00
9700: DEPT OF DEFENSE
SPM300: DLA TROOP SUPPORT

DO Delivery Order
4506054825
8915: FRUITS AND VEGETABLES

  7306     SPM30008ACN88  
Wednesday, October 31, 2007
$12,135.00
9700: DEPT OF DEFENSE
SPM300: DLA TROOP SUPPORT

DO Delivery Order
4506054816
8915: FRUITS AND VEGETABLES

  7304     SPM30008ACN88  
Monday, October 29, 2007
$22,814.00
9700: DEPT OF DEFENSE
SPM300: DLA TROOP SUPPORT

DO Delivery Order
4505998764
8915: FRUITS AND VEGETABLES

  7302     SPM30008ACN88  
Friday, October 26, 2007
$21,251.00
9700: DEPT OF DEFENSE
SPM300: DLA TROOP SUPPORT

DO Delivery Order
4505998776
8915: FRUITS AND VEGETABLES

  7299     SPM30008ACN88  
Wednesday, October 24, 2007
$16,591.00
9700: DEPT OF DEFENSE
SPM300: DLA TROOP SUPPORT

DO Delivery Order
4505998760
8915: FRUITS AND VEGETABLES

  7297     SPM30008ACN88  
Monday, October 22, 2007
$19,208.00
9700: DEPT OF DEFENSE
SPM300: DLA TROOP SUPPORT

DO Delivery Order
4505998761
8915: FRUITS AND VEGETABLES

  7295     SPM30008ACN88  
Friday, October 19, 2007
$20,206.00
9700: DEPT OF DEFENSE
SPM300: DLA TROOP SUPPORT

DO Delivery Order
4505900067
8915: FRUITS AND VEGETABLES

  7292     SPM30008ACN88  
Wednesday, October 17, 2007
$17,799.00
9700: DEPT OF DEFENSE
SPM300: DLA TROOP SUPPORT

DO Delivery Order
4505888652
8915: FRUITS AND VEGETABLES

  7290     SPM30008ACN88  
Monday, October 15, 2007
$18,054.00
9700: DEPT OF DEFENSE
SPM300: DLA TROOP SUPPORT

DO Delivery Order
4505877642
8915: FRUITS AND VEGETABLES

  7288     SPM30008ACN88  
Friday, October 12, 2007
$17,841.00
9700: DEPT OF DEFENSE
SPM300: DLA TROOP SUPPORT

DO Delivery Order
4505877641
8915: FRUITS AND VEGETABLES

  7285     SPM30008ACN88  
Wednesday, October 10, 2007
$9,046.00
9700: DEPT OF DEFENSE
SPM300: DLA TROOP SUPPORT

DO Delivery Order
4505877654
8915: FRUITS AND VEGETABLES

  7283     SPM30008ACN88  
Tuesday, October 9, 2007
$17,589.00
9700: DEPT OF DEFENSE
SPM300: DLA TROOP SUPPORT

DO Delivery Order
4505877646
8915: FRUITS AND VEGETABLES

  7282     SPM30008ACN88  
Friday, October 5, 2007
$21,243.00
9700: DEPT OF DEFENSE
SPM300: DLA TROOP SUPPORT

DO Delivery Order
4505821867
8915: FRUITS AND VEGETABLES

  7278     SPM30008ACN88  
Wednesday, October 3, 2007
$21,478.00
9700: DEPT OF DEFENSE
SPM300: DLA TROOP SUPPORT

DO Delivery Order
4505797147
8915: FRUITS AND VEGETABLES

  7276     SPM30008ACN88  
Monday, October 1, 2007
$18,699.00
9700: DEPT OF DEFENSE
SPM300: DLA TROOP SUPPORT

DO Delivery Order
4505797148
8915: FRUITS AND VEGETABLES

  7274     SPM30008ACN88  
Monday, October 1, 2007
$0.00
SPM300: DLA TROOP SUPPORT

IDC Indefinite Delivery Contract
FRESH FRUIT AND VEGETABLE MERC
8915: FRUITS AND VEGETABLES

  SPM30008ACN88  
Monday, October 1, 2007
$0.00
SPM300: DLA TROOP SUPPORT

IDC Indefinite Delivery Contract
FRESH FRUIT AND VEGETABLE MERC
8915: FRUITS AND VEGETABLES

  SPM30008ADA12  
Friday, September 28, 2007
$17,256.00
9700: DEPT OF DEFENSE
SPM300: DLA TROOP SUPPORT

DO Delivery Order
4505797150
8915: FRUITS AND VEGETABLES

  7271     SPM30007ACN88  
Wednesday, September 26, 2007
$15,665.00
9700: DEPT OF DEFENSE
SPM300: DLA TROOP SUPPORT

DO Delivery Order
4505772157
8915: FRUITS AND VEGETABLES

  7269     SPM30007ACN88  
Monday, September 24, 2007
$18,165.00
9700: DEPT OF DEFENSE
SPM300: DLA TROOP SUPPORT

DO Delivery Order
4505700762
8915: FRUITS AND VEGETABLES

  7267     SPM30007ACN88  
Friday, September 21, 2007
$18,599.00
9700: DEPT OF DEFENSE
SPM300: DLA TROOP SUPPORT

DO Delivery Order
4505689616
8915: FRUITS AND VEGETABLES

  7264     SPM30007ACN88  
Wednesday, September 19, 2007
$17,765.00
9700: DEPT OF DEFENSE
SPM300: DLA TROOP SUPPORT

DO Delivery Order
4505665470
8915: FRUITS AND VEGETABLES

  7262     SPM30007ACN88  
Monday, September 17, 2007
$19,257.00
9700: DEPT OF DEFENSE
SPM300: DLA TROOP SUPPORT

DO Delivery Order
4505642892
8915: FRUITS AND VEGETABLES

  7260     SPM30007ACN88  
Friday, September 14, 2007
$19,523.00
9700: DEPT OF DEFENSE
SPM300: DLA TROOP SUPPORT

DO Delivery Order
4505642909
8915: FRUITS AND VEGETABLES

  7257     SPM30007ACN88  
Wednesday, September 12, 2007
$17,777.00
9700: DEPT OF DEFENSE
SPM300: DLA TROOP SUPPORT

DO Delivery Order
4505642895
8915: FRUITS AND VEGETABLES

  7255     SPM30007ACN88  
Monday, September 10, 2007
$19,057.00
9700: DEPT OF DEFENSE
SPM300: DLA TROOP SUPPORT

DO Delivery Order
4505603248
8915: FRUITS AND VEGETABLES

  7253     SPM30007ACN88  
Friday, September 7, 2007
$21,253.00
9700: DEPT OF DEFENSE
SPM300: DLA TROOP SUPPORT

DO Delivery Order
4505603245
8915: FRUITS AND VEGETABLES

  7250     SPM30007ACN88  
Wednesday, September 5, 2007
$9,625.00
9700: DEPT OF DEFENSE
SPM300: DLA TROOP SUPPORT

DO Delivery Order
4505603259
8915: FRUITS AND VEGETABLES

  7248     SPM30007ACN88  
Tuesday, September 4, 2007
$13,600.00
9700: DEPT OF DEFENSE
SPM300: DLA TROOP SUPPORT

DO Delivery Order
4505590030
8915: FRUITS AND VEGETABLES

  7247     SPM30007ACN88  
Friday, August 31, 2007
$10,801.00
9700: DEPT OF DEFENSE
SPM300: DLA TROOP SUPPORT

DO Delivery Order
4505590049
8915: FRUITS AND VEGETABLES

  7243     SPM30007ACN88  
Wednesday, August 29, 2007
$20,930.00
9700: DEPT OF DEFENSE
SPM300: DLA TROOP SUPPORT

DO Delivery Order
4505505473
8915: FRUITS AND VEGETABLES

  7241     SPM30007ACN88  
Monday, August 27, 2007
$19,875.00
9700: DEPT OF DEFENSE
SPM300: DLA TROOP SUPPORT

DO Delivery Order
4505505476
8915: FRUITS AND VEGETABLES

  7239     SPM30007ACN88  
Friday, August 24, 2007
$19,786.00
9700: DEPT OF DEFENSE
SPM300: DLA TROOP SUPPORT

DO Delivery Order
4505621996
8915: FRUITS AND VEGETABLES

  7236     SPM30007ACN88  
Wednesday, August 22, 2007
$17,366.00
9700: DEPT OF DEFENSE
SPM300: DLA TROOP SUPPORT

DO Delivery Order
4505621990
8915: FRUITS AND VEGETABLES

  7234     SPM30007ACN88  
Monday, August 20, 2007
$17,866.00
9700: DEPT OF DEFENSE
SPM300: DLA TROOP SUPPORT

DO Delivery Order
4505622000
8915: FRUITS AND VEGETABLES

  7232     SPM30007ACN88  
Friday, August 17, 2007
$17,714.00
9700: DEPT OF DEFENSE
SPM300: DLA TROOP SUPPORT

DO Delivery Order
4505622007
8915: FRUITS AND VEGETABLES

  7229     SPM30007ACN88  
Wednesday, August 15, 2007
$15,359.00
9700: DEPT OF DEFENSE
SPM300: DLA TROOP SUPPORT

DO Delivery Order
4505422695
8915: FRUITS AND VEGETABLES

  7227     SPM30007ACN88  
Monday, August 13, 2007
$16,614.00
9700: DEPT OF DEFENSE
SPM300: DLA TROOP SUPPORT

DO Delivery Order
4505342256
8915: FRUITS AND VEGETABLES

  7225     SPM30007ACN88  
Friday, August 10, 2007
$18,085.00
9700: DEPT OF DEFENSE
SPM300: DLA TROOP SUPPORT

DO Delivery Order
4505342254
8915: FRUITS AND VEGETABLES

  7222     SPM30007ACN88  
Wednesday, August 8, 2007
$17,934.00
9700: DEPT OF DEFENSE
SPM300: DLA TROOP SUPPORT

DO Delivery Order
4505342264
8915: FRUITS AND VEGETABLES

  7220     SPM30007ACN88  
Monday, August 6, 2007
$16,658.00
9700: DEPT OF DEFENSE
SPM300: DLA TROOP SUPPORT

DO Delivery Order
4505295227
8915: FRUITS AND VEGETABLES

  7218     SPM30007ACN88  
Friday, August 3, 2007
$20,035.00
9700: DEPT OF DEFENSE
SPM300: DLA TROOP SUPPORT

DO Delivery Order
4505295230
8915: FRUITS AND VEGETABLES

  7215     SPM30007ACN88  
Wednesday, August 1, 2007
$16,144.00
9700: DEPT OF DEFENSE
SPM300: DLA TROOP SUPPORT

DO Delivery Order
4505295233
8915: FRUITS AND VEGETABLES

  7213     SPM30007ACN88  
Monday, July 30, 2007
$16,620.00
9700: DEPT OF DEFENSE
SPM300: DLA TROOP SUPPORT

DO Delivery Order
4505295244
8915: FRUITS AND VEGETABLES

  7211     SPM30007ACN88  
Friday, July 27, 2007
$20,347.00
9700: DEPT OF DEFENSE
SPM300: DLA TROOP SUPPORT

DO Delivery Order
4505240108
8915: FRUITS AND VEGETABLES

  7208     SPM30007ACN88  
Wednesday, July 25, 2007
$17,956.00
9700: DEPT OF DEFENSE
SPM300: DLA TROOP SUPPORT

DO Delivery Order
4505240105
8915: FRUITS AND VEGETABLES

  7206     SPM30007ACN88  
Monday, July 23, 2007
$21,204.00
9700: DEPT OF DEFENSE
SPM300: DLA TROOP SUPPORT

DO Delivery Order
4505157189
8915: FRUITS AND VEGETABLES

  7204     SPM30007ACN88  
Friday, July 20, 2007
$21,489.00
9700: DEPT OF DEFENSE
SPM300: DLA TROOP SUPPORT

DO Delivery Order
4505157193
8915: FRUITS AND VEGETABLES

  7201     SPM30007ACN88  
Wednesday, July 18, 2007
$18,714.00
9700: DEPT OF DEFENSE
SPM300: DLA TROOP SUPPORT

DO Delivery Order
4505157197
8915: FRUITS AND VEGETABLES

  7199     SPM30007ACN88  
Monday, July 16, 2007
$18,415.00
9700: DEPT OF DEFENSE
SPM300: DLA TROOP SUPPORT

DO Delivery Order
4505130723
8915: FRUITS AND VEGETABLES

  7197     SPM30007ACN88  
Friday, July 13, 2007
$19,941.00
9700: DEPT OF DEFENSE
SPM300: DLA TROOP SUPPORT

DO Delivery Order
4505095354
8915: FRUITS AND VEGETABLES

  7194     SPM30007ACN88  
Wednesday, July 11, 2007
$18,069.00
9700: DEPT OF DEFENSE
SPM300: DLA TROOP SUPPORT

DO Delivery Order
4505095353
8915: FRUITS AND VEGETABLES

  7192     SPM30007ACN88  
Monday, July 9, 2007
$18,059.00
9700: DEPT OF DEFENSE
SPM300: DLA TROOP SUPPORT

DO Delivery Order
4505072923
8915: FRUITS AND VEGETABLES

  7190     SPM30007ACN88